SATURDAYS @ 12pm (PDT) / 3pm (EDT) / 8pm (GMT+1)

Re-airs Every Thursday @ 10:00am (PDT) / 1:00pm (EDT) / 6:00pm (GMT+1)

 

 

 


Get out of the dull,cold and dingy world of traditional/terrestrial radio and listen to “Rachel’s Rock Refuge”, with your ravishing host Rachel Logan. Featuring only the FINEST in Hair Metal, Melodic Rock and AOR each week. From her many years of professional FM radio, Rachel brings you two hours of rockin’ tunes and scintillating stories from her unique perspective.  Including a weekly “Triple Play” segment, great interviews from your favorite rock/metal musicians, and listener requests. So let Rachel rescue you and tune in two hours each week for “Rachel’s Rock Refuge”.

BIO


Rachel Logan comes to us as a professional on air talent in FM radio for over 13 years in the States of Georgia, Florida and Maryland.

Having talked to radio audiences and played the hits in the genres of Classic Rock, Pop, Country and Adult Contemporary, Rachel has entertained audiences with her style, personality, wit, and creativity.

But it’s her love and passion for the rock genresof music, specifically Hair Metal and Melodic Rock,that bring her show, “Rachel’s Rock Refuge” to CRUSHING METAL RADIO. Created, produced and hosted by Logan, the show features the finest in Hair Metal, Melodic Rock, and some Symphonic Metal from around the globe and you can expect stories, humor, artist info and killer interviews!

Rachel is also a very accomplished voice over talent, lending her voice to many projects such as narrations, commercials, promos, audiobooks, business presentations and on hold messaging to many companies and corporations both nationally and abroad.  In 2015, Rachel was chosen as the North American voice for Pandora Jewelry for both television and radio.

We’re excited and proud to bring this 2-hour rock sensation directly to you.  Follow the show on Mixcloud right here.

See Ad Rates
See Ad Rates
Rachel’s Rock Refuge | Crushing Metal Radio