::::: NEW SHOW DEBUTS!!! :::::

 

SATURDAY, OCTOBER 29th

@ 12:00pm (PDT) / 3:00pm (EDT) / 8:00pm (GMT+1)

 


Hails CMR Metalheads,

You may have noticed over the last couple of weeks month the metal news page hasn’t been loading. Still in the process of dissecting the problem. In the meantime you can visit the CMR Facebook page for the metal news posts. We will keep you posted. Thanks for your support! \m/

 

– CMR Management

FEATURED SHOWS
HOSTED SHOWS
CMR ‘Hip Clip’ Of The Week
See Ad Rates
See Ad Rates
Crushing Metal Radio | Louder Harder Faster